Notre terroir


120 km east of Paris, the Champagne vineyard covers 35,000 hectares, divided into four main wine regions:

the Great Mountain of Reims, the Marne Valley, the Côte des Blancs and the Aube.

Since 1927, Champagne has been divided into 321 crus graded from 80% to 100% according to soil, microclimate and exposure criteria which will largely determine the quality of the wines.

Our plots are located on the mountain of Reims (vineyard of Taissy) in a growth of 94%